Luke

Reformational Reflections from the Anglican Connection Conference (2017)

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 24:44-49 & Acts 17:22-34
Download
Outline for Reformational Reflections from the Anglican Connection Conference

The Ascension of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 24:50-53
Download

The Appearance & Commission of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 24:36-49
Download

The Self-Revealing of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 24:13-35
Download

The Dying Words of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 23:26-49
Download

The Betrayal of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 22:39-62
Download

The Direction of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 9:51-62
Download

The Teaching of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 6:17-26
Download

The Miracles of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 5:17-26
Download

The Authority of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 4:31-44
Download

The Ministry of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 4:14-30
Download

The Temptation of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Download

The Sonship of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 3:21-38
Download

The Winnowing of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 3:15-20
Download

The Forerunner of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 3:1-14
Download

The Wisdom of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 2:41-52
Download

The Presentation of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, January 1, 2017
Bible Passage: Luke 2:21-40
Download

The Birth of Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016
Bible Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Download

Mary’s Faith

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016
Bible Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Manuscript of Mary’s Faith (Luke 1:26-38)

Confidence in Christ’s Resurrection

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, March 27, 2016
Bible Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Download

The Coming King is in Control

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016
Bible Passage: Luke 19:28-48
Download

Kingdom Clarifications

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016
Bible Passage: Luke 19:11-27
Download

Advertisements