John

Jesus’ Priestly Prayer

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015
Bible Passage: John 17
Download

Another Helper for Troubled Hearts

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015
Bible Passage: John 14:1-27
Download

The Lord’s Love and Long-suffering

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, October 4, 2015
Bible Passage: John 13:1-30
Download

The Great Failure of Jesus for the Greater Works of His Disciples

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015
Bible Passage: John 12:37-50
Download

The Messiah’s Passionate Love

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015
Bible Passage: John 12:12-36
Download

Loving Adoration for the Lord

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015
Bible Passage: John 12:1-11
Download

Miraculous Signs that Harden Hearts

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, August 23, 2015
Bible Passage: John 11:45-57
Download

God’s Glory Revealed FOR Our Faith

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015
Bible Passage: John 11:38-44
Download

Jesus’ Human Emotions: His Sinless Anger & Sinless Grief

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, August 9, 2015
Bible Passage: John 11:28-38
Download

Martha’s Growing Understanding of Jesus as the Resurrection & the Life

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, August 2, 2015
Bible Passage: John 11:17-27
Download

The Love of Jesus Behind the Suffering of His Friends

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015
Bible Passage: John 11:1-16 (Romans 8:26-39)
Download

Jesus=Divine Righteous Ruler (Part 2 – The Visible Earthly Representation)

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, July 19, 2015
Bible Passage: John 10:34-36 (Numbers 11:16-17,24-30 & Luke 10:1-3,17-24)
Download

Jesus=Divine Righteous Ruler (Part 1 – The Unseen Heavenly Reality)

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015
Bible Passage: John 10:22-42
Download

Jesus=True Messiah & Dedicated Son of God

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015
Bible Passage: John 10:22-42
Download

Mixed Metaphors Point to Jesus

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015
Bible Passage: John 10:1-21
Download

Do You See?!

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, June 7, 2015
Bible Passage: John 9:24-41
Download

Spiritual Paternity Test

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
Bible Passage: John 8:31-59
Download

Jesus’ Divine and True Testimony

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, September 21, 2014
Bible Passage: John 8:12-30
Download

Ignorance, Impotence, and Invitation

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, September 14, 2014
Bible Passage: John 7:25-52
Download

Is Jesus Mad, Bad, or God (Lunatic, Liar, or Lord)?

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, August 31, 2014
Bible Passage: John 7:1-24
Download

Believe, and You Have Eaten (Part 2)

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, August 24, 2014
Bible Passage: John 6:25-71
Download

Believe, and You Have Eaten (Part 1)

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014
Bible Passage: John 6:25-71
Download

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s