1 Kings

Free Will within God’s Sovereignty

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 22
Download

Some Wrong Responses to God’s Word

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 20:35-43 (Luke 8:4-15)
Download

The Word of God Mercifully Intervenes…Again!

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 20:1-22 (Ephesians 2:1-10)
Download

Pagan Prayers in Contrast to Proper Prayer

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 18:25-46 (Matthew 6:5-15)
Download

Disruptive & Deviant Discipleship

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 19:19-21 (Luke 9:57-62)
Download

Examining Elijah

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 17:1-19:18
Download

A Lamp for the Lord’s Promised Coming Kingdom

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 14:21-31; 15:1-24
Download

The Working of God’s Word

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 14:1-20
Download

Live by the Word of the Lord

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 13
Download

Thoughts Behind False Religion

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 12:25-33
Download

Human Folly by Divine Sovereignty

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 12:1-24
Download

Solomon’s Apostasy & Adversaries

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 11
Download

A Witness to Wisdom & Wealth Realized

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 10
Download

God’s Response & Solomon’s Reign

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 9
Download

“LORD God, hear and forgive.”

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 8:22-54
Download

The Temple Recreates Edenic Glory

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, Octobber 28, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 6:14-7:51
Download

The Building of God’s Temple

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, Octobber 21, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 5-6:13
Download

Great is God’s Faithfulness

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, Octobber 14, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 4
Download

“What is the Reason for God’s King’s Wisdom?”

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 3
Download

“Establishing the Kingdom”

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 2
Download

“Solomon is Enthroned and Adnoijah’s Party Ends”

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 1:28-53
Download
Manuscript for 1 Kings 1:28-53

S.O.S. – “Someone Opposes Solomon”

Speaker: Marc Wilson
Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
Bible Passage: 1 Kings 1:1-27
Download
Manuscript for 1 Kings 1:1-27

Advertisements